START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you think 100-pound racecar driver Danica Patrick's outrage over a new rule to equalize the weights of each car allowing for differences in driver size is justified?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,791 votes
42%
Yes, she has a right to be upset. She shouldn't be penalized for being small.
 
29%
Undecided.
 
28%
No, it sounds like a fair rule to me.
 



218 Comments   add a comment >>
JL A.
Wednesday July 23, 2014, 10:18 AM


Just doing my part to help make sure everyone hears that Care2 has said they will be discontinuing polls; no effective date given

Borg Drone
Wednesday May 14, 2014, 2:52 PM


gtf

Mary T.
Sunday April 27, 2014, 1:31 PM


do not watch car racing

Todor Todorov
Saturday March 8, 2014, 1:50 AM


Undecided

Mary T.
Monday February 24, 2014, 2:35 PM


don't care

Janis K.
Thursday December 19, 2013, 11:36 AM


sounds fair - Jockeys are required to weigh a specific weight

Sue H.
Saturday November 23, 2013, 8:04 PM


Don't much care.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday November 17, 2013, 7:23 PM


It was poor form.

Joy T.
Tuesday November 12, 2013, 3:30 AM


Yes.

Mary T.
Wednesday November 6, 2013, 9:44 AM


do not care



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll