START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are little girls too sexualized today?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,421 votes
61%
Yes. Beauty pageants and clothing made for girls have gotten out of hand.
 
34%
Yes but parents still have the power to keep their daughters away from those things.
 
2%
No.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more in Stop Slutting Up Our Girls (Says this Digital Dad)




695 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Friday March 3, 2017, 11:35 AM


Yes

Philippa Powers
Wednesday March 1, 2017, 11:05 PM


Without question.

John B.
Tuesday November 29, 2016, 9:42 AM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Saturday November 19, 2016, 3:56 AM


Yes. Beauty pageants and clothing made for girls have gotten out of hand.

Peggy B.
Saturday August 27, 2016, 6:09 PM


Yes

Andrea A.
Sunday August 21, 2016, 5:49 AM


Yes. Beauty pageants and clothing made for girls have gotten out of hand.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday August 4, 2016, 4:33 AM


Noted!

Janis K.
Friday June 3, 2016, 5:13 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 7:27 AM


Yes. Beauty pageants and clothing made for girls have gotten out of hand.

Karen C.
Sunday March 27, 2016, 6:40 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.