START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should talking on a cell phone while driving be illegal?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,651 votes
74%
Definitely!
 
13%
Maybe.
 
11%
No, I don't think so.
 
2%
Other.
 



470 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Woolsey
Thursday May 28, 2015, 7:01 AM


It IS illegal. People flout the law and don't even realize. Asleep at the wheel, literally. . .

Sue H.
Monday May 25, 2015, 11:50 PM


Yes indeed.

John B.
Tuesday May 19, 2015, 3:22 AM


YES!

Magdalena J.
Thursday May 14, 2015, 12:54 AM


Thank you!

Darren Woolsey
Saturday April 11, 2015, 6:03 AM


It should be, and it should be enforced.

Heidi Aubrey
Friday March 27, 2015, 11:18 PM


Its already law.

Jo S.
Thursday March 26, 2015, 3:05 PM


It already is where I live.

M.N. J.
Wednesday December 17, 2014, 9:46 PM


Emphatically yes.

Magdalena J.
Sunday October 5, 2014, 12:51 AM


Yes.

John B.
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 6:16 AM


YES!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll