Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Should talking on a cell phone while driving be illegal?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,651 votes
74%
Definitely!
 
13%
Maybe.
 
11%
No, I don't think so.
 
2%
Other.
 



488 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Friday June 1, 2018, 12:01 PM


yes

John B
Saturday April 28, 2018, 7:06 AM


It's illegal in my state.

Chrissie R
Friday January 5, 2018, 5:34 AM


It mostly is now in most areas of the U.S.

Peggy B
Friday June 16, 2017, 9:58 AM


YES YES YES

John B
Saturday May 6, 2017, 5:28 AM


Definitely!

Sue H
Saturday March 4, 2017, 9:36 PM


It's illegal in my state but that doesn't stop folks from doing it. :(

Philippa P
Friday January 6, 2017, 7:17 PM


Definitely.

Bayla D.
Friday October 14, 2016, 3:10 AM


It is in many places now.

John B.
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 7:17 AM


Definitely!

CatVet D.
Thursday August 4, 2016, 10:22 AM


Absolutely.........



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.