START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should talking on a cell phone while driving be illegal?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,651 votes
74%
Definitely!
 
13%
Maybe.
 
11%
No, I don't think so.
 
2%
Other.
 



481 Comments   add a comment >>
Bayla D.
Friday October 14, 2016, 3:10 AM


It is in many places now.

John B.
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 7:17 AM


Definitely!

CatVet D.
Thursday August 4, 2016, 10:22 AM


Absolutely.........

Kay M.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 4:08 PM


cts

Janis K.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 10:54 AM


it is

Natasha Site problems
Monday March 7, 2016, 4:42 AM


Yes

Pablo B.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 7:11 PM


it is

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday December 19, 2015, 11:07 AM


it is here in Nova Scotia, Canada

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday November 14, 2015, 7:37 PM


It is illegal in my state. It should be illegal in all states.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday August 18, 2015, 3:39 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.