START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been audited?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,859 votes
77%
No.
 
23%
Yes.
 



174 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Wednesday May 20, 2015, 11:41 PM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday May 8, 2015, 7:57 AM


no

Jo S.
Monday April 27, 2015, 12:13 PM


No.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday March 29, 2015, 1:25 AM


Of course! :)

Nyack Clancy
Sunday February 1, 2015, 10:05 PM


We need new poll questions

M.N. J.
Friday January 16, 2015, 1:16 AM


No.

Lisbeth Jensen
Friday December 19, 2014, 2:13 AM


No

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 3, 2014, 11:12 AM


No

John B.
Tuesday October 21, 2014, 3:51 AM


No.

Magdalena J.
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 12:45 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll