START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been audited?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,859 votes
77%
No.
 
23%
Yes.
 



176 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Thursday October 29, 2015, 4:03 PM


N?A

John B.
Thursday June 25, 2015, 7:12 AM


No.

Sue H.
Wednesday May 20, 2015, 11:41 PM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday May 8, 2015, 7:57 AM


no

Jo S.
Monday April 27, 2015, 12:13 PM


No.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday March 29, 2015, 1:25 AM


Of course! :)

Nyack Clancy
Sunday February 1, 2015, 10:05 PM


We need new poll questions

M.N. J.
Friday January 16, 2015, 1:16 AM


No.

Lisbeth Jensen
Friday December 19, 2014, 2:13 AM


No

Aaron Bouchard
Monday November 3, 2014, 11:12 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!