START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been audited?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,859 votes
77%
No.
 
23%
Yes.
 



179 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Saturday October 22, 2016, 1:24 PM


No.

Kay M.
Sunday September 18, 2016, 12:09 PM


cs

Janis K.
Friday April 22, 2016, 5:35 PM


no

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday October 29, 2015, 4:03 PM


N?A

John B.
Thursday June 25, 2015, 7:12 AM


No.

Sue H.
Wednesday May 20, 2015, 11:41 PM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday May 8, 2015, 7:57 AM


no

Jo S.
Monday April 27, 2015, 12:13 PM


No.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday March 29, 2015, 1:25 AM


Of course! :)

M.N. J.
Friday January 16, 2015, 1:16 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.