START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

The military should be given a timetable to leave Iraq.

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,630 votes
64%
Strongly agree
 
15%
Agree
 
8%
Neutral
 
7%
Strongly disagree
 
6%
Disagree
 



102 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 8:47 PM


cs

M.N. J.
Saturday November 28, 2015, 2:54 AM


The military should be given a timetable to close Guantanamo.

Sue H.
Monday November 16, 2015, 9:33 PM


Sort of a done deal.

Jayasri Amma
Wednesday August 26, 2015, 9:21 AM


Thank you!

Kay M.
Thursday August 20, 2015, 5:05 PM


more polls.

Darren Woolsey
Saturday June 27, 2015, 12:28 AM


Since war is now a business, why bother having a contingency plan. Just ride the gravy train of war and attrition.

Darren Woolsey
Thursday June 18, 2015, 2:49 AM


You learn this in I.T: Contingency plan.

Darren Woolsey
Saturday April 25, 2015, 4:42 AM


If you're going to create a plan, where's the end of it?

Jonathan Harper
Friday April 17, 2015, 10:07 AM


new polls!

M.N. J.
Tuesday April 14, 2015, 1:42 AM


The military should never have gone INTO Iraq.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.