START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

The military should be given a timetable to leave Iraq.

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,630 votes
64%
Strongly agree
 
15%
Agree
 
8%
Neutral
 
7%
Strongly disagree
 
6%
Disagree
 



107 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Monday June 26, 2017, 4:42 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Monday June 19, 2017, 4:37 AM


NOTED!!!!

Jaime J
Tuesday May 2, 2017, 2:51 AM


Thank you

Peggy B
Monday April 10, 2017, 8:25 AM


ty

John B
Sunday March 12, 2017, 4:43 AM


It was, but with Trump now in the White House and adding more marines to the conflict in Syria, I would not be surprised if troops aren't sent back into Iraq.

Kay M.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 8:47 PM


cs

M.N. J.
Saturday November 28, 2015, 2:54 AM


The military should be given a timetable to close Guantanamo.

Sue H.
Monday November 16, 2015, 9:33 PM


Sort of a done deal.

Jayasri Amma
Wednesday August 26, 2015, 9:21 AM


Thank you!

Kay M.
Thursday August 20, 2015, 5:05 PM


more polls.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.