START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are you going to do anything special for Earth Day?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 879 votes
61%
Every day is Earth Day to me!
 
25%
No.
 
15%
Yes.
 

Tell us what you are doing for Earth Day in the comments field below.

Then click to learn how the World Wildlife Fund and Care2 are joining together to Make Every Day Earth Day.




39 Comments   add a comment >>
Warren Webber
Wednesday November 12, 2014, 1:13 AM


Live long and prosper

Andrea A.
Monday October 13, 2014, 6:34 AM


Every day is Earth Day to me!

Nyack Clancy
Friday September 19, 2014, 8:58 PM


We need new poll questions

Sue H.
Thursday May 22, 2014, 6:05 PM


Every day is earth day for me.

Todor Todorov
Thursday March 20, 2014, 7:04 AM


Every day is Earth Day to me!

Nicole H.
Tuesday February 25, 2014, 11:33 AM


No.

Joy T.
Monday February 3, 2014, 1:44 AM


Every day is...

John B.
Wednesday January 15, 2014, 7:50 AM


Every day is Earth Day to me!

Amandine S.
Thursday November 14, 2013, 4:59 AM


Every day is Earth Day to me.

Vicky P.
Wednesday September 4, 2013, 6:49 PM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll