START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you expect to be able to afford to retire when you are 65?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,236 votes
36%
Doubtful.
 
20%
I am already retired.
 
19%
I am hoping to.
 
13%
I don't have a job to retire from.
 
12%
Yes.
 



1425 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Saturday October 21, 2017, 6:34 AM


I hope so, sadly I maybe forced to find out if I can stop working years earlier than I am ready to do

David C
Sunday October 8, 2017, 3:49 PM


working hard to make the answer yes

Anne M
Friday September 22, 2017, 3:11 AM


Let´s hope the best!

Anne M
Monday September 4, 2017, 3:30 AM


Hope so!

Jonathan H
Monday August 21, 2017, 5:08 AM


NOTED

natasha s
Thursday August 10, 2017, 12:30 AM


Hope so

Anne M
Monday July 31, 2017, 4:13 AM


hope so.

David C
Friday July 14, 2017, 12:21 PM


tis the goal

Janis K
Wednesday June 21, 2017, 7:57 PM


nope

Jonathan Harper
Saturday June 17, 2017, 6:34 AM


Noted!!!!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.