START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should convicted felons be allowed to vote?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,039 votes
35%
No.
 
34%
Depends on the crime.
 
31%
Yes.
 



617 Comments   add a comment >>
Wendi M.
Saturday August 6, 2016, 5:20 AM


Depends

Peggy B.
Friday July 29, 2016, 11:49 AM


20 points to redeem

Peggy B.
Sunday July 17, 2016, 7:03 AM


Depends

Kay M.
Thursday June 9, 2016, 8:48 PM


cs

Jonathan Harper
Thursday June 2, 2016, 12:44 AM


Noted!

Kay M.
Thursday May 5, 2016, 6:32 PM


cts

Roro l.
Wednesday May 4, 2016, 2:21 PM


Thank you for sharing


Roro l.
Sunday April 10, 2016, 9:51 AM


Thanks

Sue H.
Sunday April 3, 2016, 9:50 PM


Only after they have served their time and are off parole.

Antiope K.
Friday April 1, 2016, 3:01 PM


New polls, please!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.