Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Should convicted felons be allowed to vote?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,039 votes
35%
No.
 
34%
Depends on the crime.
 
31%
Yes.
 



648 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Thursday May 10, 2018, 10:14 PM


Yes, after time served and parole completed.

Peggy B
Friday April 6, 2018, 8:41 AM


yes

Danii P
Saturday February 24, 2018, 12:53 AM


tyfs

Danii P
Tuesday February 20, 2018, 1:03 AM


no

Danii P
Monday February 12, 2018, 12:45 AM


no

John B
Thursday January 18, 2018, 8:24 AM


Yes.

Jonathan H
Saturday December 30, 2017, 3:03 PM


Noted

Peggy B
Sunday October 15, 2017, 7:20 AM


After they serve their sentence.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday August 24, 2017, 4:31 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jaime J
Saturday May 6, 2017, 3:08 AM


Thank you!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.