START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you concerned about your exposure to BPA?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,657 votes
49%
What's BPA?
 
30%
Yes, I avoid it as much as possible!
 
10%
Yes, but I don't change my habits to avoid it.
 
6%
No, I do not think BPA is as big of a threat as other people think.
 
5%
Other.
 


BPA found on Cash Register Receipts?




367 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Friday January 15, 2016, 5:21 AM


Yes, I avoid it as much as possible!

Janis K.
Thursday January 7, 2016, 6:37 AM


yes

Sue H.
Monday December 7, 2015, 11:24 PM


Yes, I avoid it.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday November 24, 2015, 9:31 AM


I am concerned but am I concerned enough to avoid it?

Jo S.
Wednesday October 28, 2015, 3:16 PM


Yes & I wish more could be done about it!

Andrea A.
Sunday October 25, 2015, 4:52 AM


Yes, I avoid it as much as possible!

John B.
Tuesday October 20, 2015, 6:51 AM


Yes.

Heidi Aubrey
Wednesday September 23, 2015, 7:45 PM


Its a little late for me, but going forward, since it became an issue, I do my best to avoid it.

M.N. J.
Monday September 14, 2015, 1:28 AM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Andrea A.
Tuesday August 4, 2015, 3:05 PM


Yes, I avoid it as much as possible!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!