START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Are you concerned about your exposure to BPA?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,657 votes
49%
What's BPA?
 
30%
Yes, I avoid it as much as possible!
 
10%
Yes, but I don't change my habits to avoid it.
 
6%
No, I do not think BPA is as big of a threat as other people think.
 
5%
Other.
 


BPA found on Cash Register Receipts?




370 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Sunday July 17, 2016, 4:28 AM


Yes, I avoid it as much as possible!

Andrea A.
Tuesday April 12, 2016, 9:19 AM


Yes, I avoid it as much as possible!

Kay M.
Saturday February 20, 2016, 9:52 AM


cs

Andrea A.
Friday January 15, 2016, 5:21 AM


Yes, I avoid it as much as possible!

Janis K.
Thursday January 7, 2016, 6:37 AM


yes

Sue H.
Monday December 7, 2015, 11:24 PM


Yes, I avoid it.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday November 24, 2015, 9:31 AM


I am concerned but am I concerned enough to avoid it?

Jo S.
Wednesday October 28, 2015, 3:16 PM


Yes & I wish more could be done about it!

Andrea A.
Sunday October 25, 2015, 4:52 AM


Yes, I avoid it as much as possible!

John B.
Tuesday October 20, 2015, 6:51 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.