START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How would you rate the public transportation system in the area you live?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,235 votes
26%
Pretty bad.
 
25%
Decent.
 
19%
What public transit system?
 
17%
Pretty good.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
6%
Great!
 



565 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 2, 2016, 5:58 AM


My best friend is my moped :)

Erika Acosta
Tuesday December 29, 2015, 4:15 AM


Poor

Andrea A.
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 11:42 PM


It depens on the day.

Andrea A.
Friday September 25, 2015, 9:28 AM


It depens on the day.

John B.
Tuesday September 15, 2015, 3:37 PM


Could be better.

Jo S.
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 11:11 AM


Depends on the day.

M.N. J.
Tuesday July 21, 2015, 9:22 PM


Southern California is notoriously bad for public transport. Unless you live in Santa Monica, a beach community in L.A. County, which has a pretty nifty bus system. (It was a Santa Monica bus in the movie *Speed.*)

Andrea A.
Sunday July 5, 2015, 5:52 AM


It depens on the day.

Jo Recovering
Sunday June 28, 2015, 1:48 PM


It depends on the day.

Andrea A.
Saturday April 11, 2015, 5:18 AM


It depens on the day.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!