START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How would you rate the public transportation system in the area you live?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,235 votes
26%
Pretty bad.
 
25%
Decent.
 
19%
What public transit system?
 
17%
Pretty good.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
6%
Great!
 



568 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Monday July 11, 2016, 5:20 PM


don't use it

Andrea A.
Monday June 13, 2016, 6:44 AM


It depens on the day.

Andrea A.
Monday March 14, 2016, 6:44 AM


It depens on the day.

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday February 2, 2016, 5:58 AM


My best friend is my moped :)

Erika Acosta
Tuesday December 29, 2015, 4:15 AM


Poor

Andrea A.
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 11:42 PM


It depens on the day.

Andrea A.
Friday September 25, 2015, 9:28 AM


It depens on the day.

John B.
Tuesday September 15, 2015, 3:37 PM


Could be better.

Jo S.
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 11:11 AM


Depends on the day.

M.N. J.
Tuesday July 21, 2015, 9:22 PM


Southern California is notoriously bad for public transport. Unless you live in Santa Monica, a beach community in L.A. County, which has a pretty nifty bus system. (It was a Santa Monica bus in the movie *Speed.*)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.