START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How would you rate the public transportation system in the area you live?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,235 votes
26%
Pretty bad.
 
25%
Decent.
 
19%
What public transit system?
 
17%
Pretty good.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
6%
Great!
 



556 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Saturday April 11, 2015, 5:18 AM


It depens on the day.

Sue H.
Thursday April 2, 2015, 11:12 PM


Pretyy bad.

Panchali Yapa
Monday March 2, 2015, 9:30 AM


Thank you

Andrea A.
Wednesday January 21, 2015, 5:32 AM


It depens on the day.

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday December 31, 2014, 9:36 AM


Could be better.


John B.
Monday December 29, 2014, 2:49 AM


Could be better.

Andrea A.
Monday December 15, 2014, 8:20 AM


It depens on the day.

Warren Webber
Thursday November 20, 2014, 12:33 AM


I'm kinda picky; I'm waiting for transporter tech to arrive to declare decent public transport. :)

Andrea A.
Monday October 6, 2014, 6:58 AM


It depens on the day.

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday September 24, 2014, 10:26 PM


We need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll