START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If a cashier gave you too much change back, would you tell them?

Poll Results: 6,992 votes

288 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Monday October 5, 2015, 10:59 PM

If I notice, I do.

Jennifer Manzi
Sunday September 20, 2015, 10:53 PM

Depends how much (how big a deal)

John B.
Wednesday June 24, 2015, 5:17 AM


Stardust Noel
Friday June 19, 2015, 6:42 AM


Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday May 26, 2015, 12:14 PM

If it's a bank, no :)

Aaron Bouchard
Friday May 8, 2015, 7:51 AM

If I notice I do.

Jo S.
Sunday April 26, 2015, 4:00 PM

If I notice I do.

Dimitris Dallis
Friday April 3, 2015, 10:54 AM

It depends of the "shop" and his/her manners.

Darren Woolsey
Monday March 30, 2015, 2:14 AM

I have and do question change given, and if it's wrong, I engage and give back.

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday January 21, 2015, 8:42 PM

We need new polls

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback


Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!