START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

If a cashier gave you too much change back, would you tell them?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,992 votes
73%
Yes.
 
20%
Maybe.
 
7%
No.
 



286 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Wednesday June 24, 2015, 5:17 AM


Sure.

Stardust Noel
Friday June 19, 2015, 6:42 AM


Yes

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday May 26, 2015, 12:14 PM


If it's a bank, no :)

Aaron Bouchard
Friday May 8, 2015, 7:51 AM


If I notice I do.


Jo S.
Sunday April 26, 2015, 4:00 PM


If I notice I do.

Dimitris Dallis
Friday April 3, 2015, 10:54 AM


It depends of the "shop" and his/her manners.

Darren Woolsey
Monday March 30, 2015, 2:14 AM


I have and do question change given, and if it's wrong, I engage and give back.

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday January 21, 2015, 8:42 PM


We need new polls

M.N. J.
Thursday January 15, 2015, 4:09 AM


If I notice, I always do.

Sue H.
Tuesday October 28, 2014, 4:12 PM


Probably, if I notice.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!