START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If your cat or dog refused to eat the cheap food, would you run right out and buy the more expensive kind?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,077 votes
45%
I might wait a little while to see if they warm up to it.
 
36%
Yes, in a heartbeat.
 
19%
No. If they're hungry, they'll eat what I gave them!
 



392 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Wednesday August 31, 2016, 4:03 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Friday August 12, 2016, 3:39 PM


I'll find something they like. More expensive or not.

sharon ogden
Saturday July 30, 2016, 4:39 PM


noted xxx

CatVet D.
Wednesday July 27, 2016, 7:30 AM


I buy AAFCO approved foods ~ inexpensive ~ and they eat it and thrive into their teens.

Janis K.
Thursday May 19, 2016, 4:16 PM


I already know the food I buy is really good, so I'd wait.

Andrea A.
Monday May 9, 2016, 8:14 AM


I'll find something they like. More expensive or not.

Denise D.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 3:19 PM


Absolutely!

Natasha extreme site issu
Sunday March 27, 2016, 5:26 PM


My babies only get the best.

Ana Váquez
Monday March 7, 2016, 11:10 AM


cheap food kills animals. Cheap food for animals if like if you eat every day junk food.

Nicola F.
Tuesday March 1, 2016, 12:13 PM


I would only give my pet good quality food in the first place.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.