START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If your cat or dog refused to eat the cheap food, would you run right out and buy the more expensive kind?

Poll Results: 7,077 votes
I might wait a little while to see if they warm up to it.
Yes, in a heartbeat.
No. If they're hungry, they'll eat what I gave them!

379 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday November 18, 2015, 5:58 AM

I'll find something they like. More expensive or not.

Erika Acosta
Monday November 16, 2015, 5:10 AM


Paulinha Russell
Monday October 26, 2015, 7:30 AM

I don't feed my cats with cheap food, I try to feed them with organic cat food, off course sometimes they are spoiled and I let them eat some treats.

Kay M.
Sunday October 18, 2015, 4:05 PM

need more polls.

Sue H.
Monday September 21, 2015, 7:56 PM

I would never feed my parrot cheap food and never fed any of my cats cheap food.

Andrea A.
Thursday August 27, 2015, 6:14 AM

I'll find something they like. More expensive or not.

Yola S.
Monday August 10, 2015, 1:10 AM

I always feed my pets good quality food.

John B.
Tuesday July 21, 2015, 7:22 AM

Don't buy cheap food.

Paulinha Russell
Friday July 10, 2015, 1:46 PM

Thank you

Stardust Noel
Tuesday June 30, 2015, 6:58 AM

My cats get Fancy Feast, I've tried a couple others, & they prefer Fancy Feast, so yes, I would.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback


Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!