START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

If your cat or dog refused to eat the cheap food, would you run right out and buy the more expensive kind?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,077 votes
45%
I might wait a little while to see if they warm up to it.
 
36%
Yes, in a heartbeat.
 
19%
No. If they're hungry, they'll eat what I gave them!
 



370 Comments   add a comment >>
Stardust Noel
Tuesday June 30, 2015, 6:58 AM


My cats get Fancy Feast, I've tried a couple others, & they prefer Fancy Feast, so yes, I would.

Paulinha Russell
Thursday June 25, 2015, 12:37 AM


Thank you

Nyack Clancy
Sunday June 21, 2015, 2:08 AM


We need new poll questions

Dee E.
Saturday June 20, 2015, 3:34 PM


I already buy quality food - I would try a different brand of quality food.

Dawn E.
Thursday June 18, 2015, 6:11 PM


I would never try to feed them cheap food.

Andrea A.
Sunday June 7, 2015, 5:20 AM


I'll find something they like. More expensive or not.

Jayasri Amma
Wednesday May 20, 2015, 12:53 AM


Thank you!

Jayasri Amma
Saturday May 16, 2015, 2:56 AM


Thank you!

Debbie Phillips
Saturday May 9, 2015, 8:47 PM


No animal should be forced to survive on cheap food. Anyone who would do that should be forced to try to survive eating nothing but Ramen Noodles for every meal. It's the same thing.

Sue H.
Friday May 8, 2015, 11:10 PM


I wouldn't buy cheap food for my animals.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll