START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If your cat or dog refused to eat the cheap food, would you run right out and buy the more expensive kind?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,077 votes
45%
I might wait a little while to see if they warm up to it.
 
36%
Yes, in a heartbeat.
 
19%
No. If they're hungry, they'll eat what I gave them!
 



388 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Thursday May 19, 2016, 4:16 PM


I already know the food I buy is really good, so I'd wait.

Andrea A.
Monday May 9, 2016, 8:14 AM


I'll find something they like. More expensive or not.

Denise D.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 3:19 PM


Absolutely!

Natasha extreme site issu
Sunday March 27, 2016, 5:26 PM


My babies only get the best.

Ana Váquez
Monday March 7, 2016, 11:10 AM


cheap food kills animals. Cheap food for animals if like if you eat every day junk food.

Nicola F.
Tuesday March 1, 2016, 12:13 PM


I would only give my pet good quality food in the first place.

Andrea A.
Wednesday February 10, 2016, 5:54 AM


I'll find something they like. More expensive or not.

Barbara V.
Monday February 8, 2016, 9:56 AM


We need new polls

Dimitris Dallis
Friday January 1, 2016, 10:55 AM


Happy new polls!!! :)

Andrea A.
Wednesday November 18, 2015, 5:58 AM


I'll find something they like. More expensive or not.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!