START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you believe in past lives?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,013 votes
49%
Yes.
 
32%
No.
 
19%
Not sure, because in my past life I was a waffle.
 



234 Comments   add a comment >>
Borg Drone
Wednesday April 16, 2014, 10:51 AM


No.

Sue H.
Sunday March 16, 2014, 10:44 PM


Maybe. ?

Todor Todorov
Friday January 31, 2014, 4:30 AM


No

Michael A.
Saturday January 4, 2014, 11:10 AM


Oh yes!!!!!

Dimitris Dallis
Friday December 27, 2013, 9:51 AM


Nein.

Doris G.
Thursday December 26, 2013, 2:59 AM


yes

ERIKA SOMLAI
Wednesday December 25, 2013, 4:32 AM


yes

Laura Saxon
Monday December 23, 2013, 11:39 AM


No. It's silly to believe in stuff like that.

Michael H.
Thursday December 19, 2013, 11:13 PM


I have no evidence of that

Julianna D.
Thursday November 21, 2013, 6:53 PM


No evidence.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll