START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Will you go see the "Sex and the City" movie opening this weekend?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 821 votes
47%
No, I think that show is a perfect example of everything that's wrong with this world.
 
23%
I might wait and watch it on DVD.
 
19%
Other.
 
11%
Yes, I love that show!
 



154 Comments   add a comment >>
M.N. J.
Monday February 16, 2015, 2:34 AM


I saw it. I'm not happy about it.

Ed V.
Tuesday February 10, 2015, 9:08 AM


No

Barbara V.
Sunday January 25, 2015, 9:23 AM


No

Aaron Bouchard
Friday December 19, 2014, 11:39 AM


No

Magdalena J.
Monday November 10, 2014, 1:07 AM


No.

Sarah Ellissa Markey
Thursday August 14, 2014, 10:34 AM


No

JL A.
Wednesday July 23, 2014, 10:24 AM


Just doing my part to help make sure everyone hears that Care2 has said they will be discontinuing polls; no effective date given

Borg Drone
Wednesday May 14, 2014, 2:49 PM


Hell no.

Nimue P.
Thursday May 1, 2014, 11:34 PM


No, I don't watch crap.

Sue H.
Tuesday April 15, 2014, 11:17 PM


Was not the least bit interested.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll