START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you buy fair trade products?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,865 votes
59%
When they are available AND affordable.
 
19%
When they are available.
 
12%
Never.
 
10%
When they are affordable.
 

Learn about fair trade issues in Care2's Healthy & Green Living.




189 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Monday October 30, 2017, 6:57 PM


Sometimes.

Andrea A
Thursday October 19, 2017, 6:40 AM


When they are available and affordable

Peggy B
Wednesday September 6, 2017, 12:40 PM


If the choice is available

John B
Tuesday August 22, 2017, 4:04 AM


When they are available AND affordable.


Andrea A
Tuesday July 4, 2017, 7:17 AM


When they are available and affordable

Philippa P
Wednesday March 15, 2017, 8:54 PM


Yes.

Andrea A
Wednesday January 11, 2017, 5:45 AM


When they are available and affordable

John B
Sunday January 8, 2017, 4:40 AM


When they are available AND affordable.


Andrea A.
Saturday September 17, 2016, 6:09 AM


When they are available and affordable

Janis K.
Monday July 25, 2016, 10:00 PM


sometimes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.