START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you visit the parks in your community?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,389 votes
54%
Occasionally.
 
27%
Often.
 
18%
Never.
 



367 Comments   add a comment >>
sharon ogden
Thursday August 18, 2016, 8:34 PM


sometimes xxx

Janis K.
Tuesday June 14, 2016, 4:25 PM


often

Kay M.
Saturday May 14, 2016, 9:47 AM


cs

Jonathan Harper
Monday May 2, 2016, 12:21 AM


Noted!

Dave C.
Saturday January 2, 2016, 5:20 PM


often

Erika Acosta
Sunday December 6, 2015, 2:10 AM


Occasionally

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday October 14, 2015, 11:16 AM


Almost every day. Wanna join? :)

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday September 29, 2015, 7:33 AM


Not very often

Magdalena C.
Saturday September 26, 2015, 9:13 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Tuesday September 1, 2015, 11:24 PM


Rarely.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.