START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How often do you visit the parks in your community?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,389 votes
54%
Occasionally.
 
27%
Often.
 
18%
Never.
 



312 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Monday October 6, 2014, 11:31 PM


Often.

Stardust Noel
Thursday September 18, 2014, 3:15 PM


Often, especially the wildlife ones.

Anne M.
Friday September 12, 2014, 5:14 AM


Every day, because I´m a dog owner.

BnKatie D.
Friday September 5, 2014, 10:31 PM


every day

Fei W.
Saturday June 28, 2014, 10:27 AM


rarely

Natasha Salgado
Sunday June 15, 2014, 12:33 AM


Occasionally.

Laurel B.
Saturday June 14, 2014, 7:18 PM


often

Sue H.
Tuesday June 10, 2014, 10:55 PM


Occasionally.

Connie O.
Monday June 2, 2014, 6:53 PM


Never.

da c.
Wednesday May 21, 2014, 10:27 AM


Occasionally.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll