START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you visit the parks in your community?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,389 votes
54%
Occasionally.
 
27%
Often.
 
18%
Never.
 



375 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Friday April 21, 2017, 4:51 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Peggy B
Tuesday April 4, 2017, 10:20 AM


I did dlaily when I lived in UK, but not so much in US. Don't feel a as safe.

natasha s
Sunday March 12, 2017, 1:48 PM


Occasionally

Philippa P
Friday March 3, 2017, 5:08 PM


A lot.

natasha s
Thursday February 16, 2017, 10:20 AM


occasionally

Joanne p
Saturday January 7, 2017, 8:19 AM


ty

John B
Friday December 9, 2016, 5:45 AM


Rarely.

Sue H.
Sunday November 27, 2016, 10:33 PM


Rarely.

sharon ogden
Thursday August 18, 2016, 8:34 PM


sometimes xxx

Janis K.
Tuesday June 14, 2016, 4:25 PM


often



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.