START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you visit the parks in your community?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,389 votes
54%
Occasionally.
 
27%
Often.
 
18%
Never.
 



371 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Thursday February 16, 2017, 10:20 AM


occasionally

Joanne p
Saturday January 7, 2017, 8:19 AM


ty

John B
Friday December 9, 2016, 5:45 AM


Rarely.

Sue H.
Sunday November 27, 2016, 10:33 PM


Rarely.

sharon ogden
Thursday August 18, 2016, 8:34 PM


sometimes xxx

Janis K.
Tuesday June 14, 2016, 4:25 PM


often

Kay M.
Saturday May 14, 2016, 9:47 AM


cs

Jonathan Harper
Monday May 2, 2016, 12:21 AM


Noted!

Dave C.
Saturday January 2, 2016, 5:20 PM


often

Erika Acosta
Sunday December 6, 2015, 2:10 AM


Occasionally



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.