START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Has Obama done enough about the oil spill?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,728 votes
55%
No.
 
25%
I'm not sure.
 
16%
Yes.
 
4%
Other
 


Read more about the Obama administration's most recent response to the spill.




642 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Saturday March 5, 2016, 11:20 PM


We need new poll questions

Roro l.
Friday January 1, 2016, 11:25 AM


Thank you


Jenny N.
Wednesday December 30, 2015, 12:02 PM


No

Kay M.
Monday December 21, 2015, 7:06 PM


cts

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday December 2, 2015, 2:39 AM


Noted

Sue H.
Saturday November 21, 2015, 11:13 PM


No.

Roro l.
Saturday November 7, 2015, 4:22 AM


Thanks


Roro l.
Thursday November 5, 2015, 3:46 AM


Thank you!


Jonathan Harper
Wednesday October 28, 2015, 6:06 AM


noted

M.N. J.
Thursday October 15, 2015, 3:41 AM


If we had "done enough about the oil spill" then several executives from Halliburton and British Petroleum would be serving prison sentences.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!