START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you do about household pests?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,395 votes
30%
A combination of store-bought products and natural methods.
 
20%
I use natural methods.
 
19%
I use Raid or a similar product.
 
19%
Nothing in particular. I leave them alone.
 
12%
Other
 


Check out 7 great tips for chemical-free pest control and share your tips in the comments.




481 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Monday July 11, 2016, 5:19 PM


Call my cat

Andrea A.
Sunday June 12, 2016, 4:30 AM


I take them out of the house

Kay M.
Monday May 30, 2016, 5:07 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Monday March 14, 2016, 6:44 AM


I take them out of the house

Erika Acosta
Tuesday December 29, 2015, 4:13 AM


Professional

Andrea A.
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 11:41 PM


I take them out of the house

Max Leung
Saturday October 3, 2015, 8:14 PM


thx

Max Leung
Tuesday September 29, 2015, 4:04 AM


thx

Andrea A.
Friday September 25, 2015, 9:27 AM


I take them out of the house

John B.
Tuesday September 15, 2015, 3:35 PM


Nothing in particular. I leave them alone.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.