START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you ever fallen for a phishing attempt?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,358 votes
83%
No.
 
17%
Yes.
 



302 Comments   add a comment >>
Nicole H.
Friday April 4, 2014, 4:59 PM


No.

Borg Drone
Tuesday March 25, 2014, 6:18 AM


no

da c.
Thursday March 20, 2014, 1:52 PM


Not yet.

Nimue P.
Saturday March 15, 2014, 10:56 PM


No.

Edo R.
Friday March 7, 2014, 4:46 PM


no

Brad Hunter
Monday March 3, 2014, 7:26 AM


no

Judy T.
Thursday February 20, 2014, 9:38 PM


No.

Mary T.
Sunday February 16, 2014, 11:04 AM


no

Heidi Aubrey
Saturday February 8, 2014, 10:54 PM


I got one claiming to be my real estate agent that sold me the house. She was robbed and is in another country. She needs money for a plane ticket.

Also there was one her, on Care2.com.

Someone (think she was female) who desperately needed money for her cat's life saving surgery. She couldn't afford it and her cat would die without the surgery.

They come up with just about any story to play to their target.

Michael A.
Tuesday February 4, 2014, 12:49 AM


nope



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll