START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If your pet were depressed, would you consider putting it on a pet anti-depressant?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,547 votes
53%
Of course not.
 
36%
Possibly.
 
11%
Definitely.
 



381 Comments   add a comment >>
Denise D.
Sunday May 1, 2016, 7:09 AM


Probably not. I'm not a fan of synthetic medicines, so firstly, I would search out all natural remedies, and then talk with the vet before administering anything.

Antiope K.
Monday April 18, 2016, 11:25 AM


Possibly.

Ana Váquez
Monday March 7, 2016, 11:13 AM


no

Nicola F.
Tuesday March 1, 2016, 12:09 PM


Not sure but I would try and do what the vet advised and what was in the best interests of my pet.

Andrea A.
Wednesday February 10, 2016, 5:53 AM


Only natural alternatives

Natasha Salgado
Sunday January 10, 2016, 12:55 PM


No

Andrea A.
Tuesday November 17, 2015, 8:05 AM


Only natural alternatives

Erika Acosta
Monday November 16, 2015, 5:09 AM


Yes

Paulinha Russell
Monday October 26, 2015, 7:28 AM


Never! Only natural alternatives

Kay M.
Sunday October 18, 2015, 4:07 PM


need more polls.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!