START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If your pet were depressed, would you consider putting it on a pet anti-depressant?

Poll Results: 7,547 votes
Of course not.

375 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Tuesday November 17, 2015, 8:05 AM

Only natural alternatives

Erika Acosta
Monday November 16, 2015, 5:09 AM


Paulinha Russell
Monday October 26, 2015, 7:28 AM

Never! Only natural alternatives

Kay M.
Sunday October 18, 2015, 4:07 PM

need more polls.

Sue H.
Monday September 21, 2015, 8:08 PM

No, I'd call our animal communicator. She would help us solve the problem.

Andrea A.
Thursday August 27, 2015, 6:14 AM

Only natural alternatives

Dimitris Dallis
Monday August 10, 2015, 12:51 AM

I don't know what to say anymore.
These ad business must be really good for care2 - to keep these polls...

Magdalena C.
Wednesday July 29, 2015, 2:09 AM

Thank you!

John B.
Tuesday July 21, 2015, 7:17 AM


Paulinha Russell
Friday July 10, 2015, 1:45 PM

Thank you

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback


Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!