START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If your pet were depressed, would you consider putting it on a pet anti-depressant?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,547 votes
53%
Of course not.
 
36%
Possibly.
 
11%
Definitely.
 



383 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 6:42 PM


No, those drugs don't work well at all for humans.

Andrea A.
Monday May 9, 2016, 8:14 AM


Only natural alternatives

Denise D.
Sunday May 1, 2016, 7:09 AM


Probably not. I'm not a fan of synthetic medicines, so firstly, I would search out all natural remedies, and then talk with the vet before administering anything.

Antiope K.
Monday April 18, 2016, 11:25 AM


Possibly.

Ana Váquez
Monday March 7, 2016, 11:13 AM


no

Nicola F.
Tuesday March 1, 2016, 12:09 PM


Not sure but I would try and do what the vet advised and what was in the best interests of my pet.

Andrea A.
Wednesday February 10, 2016, 5:53 AM


Only natural alternatives

Natasha Salgado
Sunday January 10, 2016, 12:55 PM


No

Andrea A.
Tuesday November 17, 2015, 8:05 AM


Only natural alternatives

Erika Acosta
Monday November 16, 2015, 5:09 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.