START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you believe there should be a dress code in middle schools and/or high schools?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,439 votes
77%
Yes.
 
23%
No.
 



559 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Saturday May 23, 2015, 12:11 PM


No more mini skirts please :)

MJ J.
Friday May 22, 2015, 4:03 AM


new polls

MJ J.
Thursday May 7, 2015, 11:03 AM


as in... should kids BE dressed? yes, they should

Sue H.
Thursday April 16, 2015, 10:47 PM


Yes indeed.

Ed V.
Sunday March 29, 2015, 5:58 AM


Please, we need new poll questions

Barbara V.
Saturday March 7, 2015, 9:04 AM


Please, we need new poll questions

Ari B.
Thursday February 19, 2015, 5:58 PM


Yes, they can be *individuals* on their own time.

Irene S.
Tuesday February 17, 2015, 3:47 AM


I don't know, but it was worth trying.

Warren Webber
Friday January 30, 2015, 1:16 AM


Yes. Actually, I think there should be student uniforms for all public schools.

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday January 4, 2015, 7:40 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll