START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Are you superstitious about things like Friday the 13th being bad luck?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,071 votes
75%
No, it's silly.
 
21%
I definitely think there's something to it, but I won't change my behavior because of it.
 
4%
Definitely. I am laying low today.
 



89 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Wednesday January 21, 2015, 8:44 PM


We need new polls

M.N. J.
Thursday January 15, 2015, 3:49 AM


I like Fridays, and I like the number 13.

People who are still susceptible to Friday the 13th superstitions in this day and age make me think of all the harm that has been done by ignorant humans through the centuries. Persecution of people because they are left-handed, or "a witch," or physically disabled, or the wrong religion, for example. So I'm not having it.

I think we should have "Happy Friday the 13th" parties as a rebellion against idiocy.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday October 25, 2014, 8:12 PM


a little

John B.
Monday October 20, 2014, 3:49 AM


No.

Magdalena J.
Wednesday September 10, 2014, 12:39 AM


No.

Sue H.
Sunday July 6, 2014, 11:08 PM


Nope.

Laurel B.
Sunday June 22, 2014, 5:00 AM


no

Heidi Aubrey
Wednesday June 18, 2014, 10:32 PM


Not in the least.

Nyack Clancy
Thursday June 5, 2014, 11:25 PM


We need new polls

Vicky P.
Sunday May 11, 2014, 10:43 PM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll