START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How much do you know about how to live a green lifestyle?

Poll Results: 7,705 votes
I know quite a lot.
I get by.
I am totally in the dark.
I'm an expert.

Learn more in Care2's Healthy & Green Living.

187 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Saturday September 17, 2016, 6:08 AM

I know quite a lot

Janis K.
Friday July 22, 2016, 5:47 PM

a lot

Andrea A.
Monday June 20, 2016, 8:37 AM

I know quite a lot

Andrea A.
Sunday March 20, 2016, 5:21 AM

I know quite a lot

Andrea A.
Tuesday December 22, 2015, 5:32 AM

I know quite a lot

Janis K.
Thursday December 17, 2015, 9:08 AM

Thanks for sharing.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday October 12, 2015, 9:52 AM

I know everything :)

Andrea A.
Thursday October 1, 2015, 7:26 AM

I know quite a lot

John B.
Wednesday September 23, 2015, 7:01 AM

Quite a lot, but learning more every day.

Jo S.
Wednesday September 2, 2015, 12:33 PM

Still learning every day.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.