START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How much do you know about how to live a green lifestyle?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,705 votes
48%
I know quite a lot.
 
40%
I get by.
 
8%
I am totally in the dark.
 
4%
I'm an expert.
 

Learn more in Care2's Healthy & Green Living.




188 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Saturday November 5, 2016, 8:23 PM


I've been learning and practicing since the 70s.

Andrea A.
Saturday September 17, 2016, 6:08 AM


I know quite a lot

Janis K.
Friday July 22, 2016, 5:47 PM


a lot

Andrea A.
Monday June 20, 2016, 8:37 AM


I know quite a lot

Andrea A.
Sunday March 20, 2016, 5:21 AM


I know quite a lot

Andrea A.
Tuesday December 22, 2015, 5:32 AM


I know quite a lot

Janis K.
Thursday December 17, 2015, 9:08 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday October 12, 2015, 9:52 AM


I know everything :)

Andrea A.
Thursday October 1, 2015, 7:26 AM


I know quite a lot

John B.
Wednesday September 23, 2015, 7:01 AM


Quite a lot, but learning more every day.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.