START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Does everyone, no matter what, deserve forgiveness?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 7,880 votes
53%
No.
 
47%
Yes.
 

Try this Forgiveness Meditation in Healthy & Green Living.




369 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday May 26, 2015, 11:45 AM


You ask to forgive care2 for these polls? :)

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday May 5, 2015, 7:43 PM


Not sure

Jo S.
Sunday April 26, 2015, 3:12 PM


No.

Darren Woolsey
Monday March 30, 2015, 2:06 AM


Depending on the gravity of the crime. There's a big difference between forgiveness and forgetting.

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday January 21, 2015, 8:46 PM


We need new polls

M.N. J.
Wednesday January 14, 2015, 1:46 AM


No, not "no matter what."

Sue H.
Wednesday October 29, 2014, 7:38 PM


If you can forgive, you can move on.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday October 25, 2014, 8:11 PM


no

John B.
Sunday October 19, 2014, 1:51 AM


No.

Magdalena J.
Wednesday September 10, 2014, 12:41 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll