START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Which humanitarian crisis should be the biggest priority for international aid?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,298 votes
30%
Hunger.
 
27%
Lack of safe drinking water.
 
19%
Refugees and/or genocide.
 
9%
Health care.
 
9%
Natural disasters.
 
6%
Other.
 

Check out the petition on Bringing the Foreign Assistance Act into the 21st Century.




429 Comments   add a comment >>
Kathryn Irby
Sunday January 31, 2016, 5:57 AM


Refugees and/or Genocide

Kay M.
Sunday December 27, 2015, 1:50 PM


cts

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday December 3, 2015, 7:14 AM


All of the things that empower individuals, safety, food, water, shelter, and education and happy fulfilled human beings

Jennifer Manzi
Tuesday October 13, 2015, 5:54 PM


provide contraception and end the overpopulation

Kay M.
Monday October 12, 2015, 7:39 PM


need more polls.

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday October 3, 2015, 9:08 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Roro l.
Saturday September 5, 2015, 6:33 AM


thanks.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday June 28, 2015, 9:03 PM


Number 1 priority? I have to say water, closely followed by hunger and medical care.

Michelle P.
Saturday June 27, 2015, 1:34 PM


All of them!

Stephen G.
Sunday June 21, 2015, 1:07 AM


all of the above, but lack of drinkable water is first most important



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!