START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How are you celebrating the Fourth of July this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 798 votes
40%
Spending quiet time at home.
 
22%
The usual: Barbecue with friends and/or family then off to the fireworks show.
 
20%
I won't be celebrating this holiday since I don't live in the United States!
 
9%
Other.
 
6%
Working.
 
2%
Camping, hiking or other outdoorsy endeavours.
 
2%
Going to the beach.
 



77 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Wednesday October 19, 2016, 6:07 AM


Spending time with family and friends.

Janis K.
Thursday April 21, 2016, 5:00 PM


at home

Dimitris Dallis
Friday January 15, 2016, 1:48 AM


Good morning world! :)

Sue H.
Monday October 5, 2015, 11:20 PM


Quietly.

Natasha Salgado
Monday August 17, 2015, 1:04 AM


Not American

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday July 8, 2015, 9:38 AM


Thank you care2 & co :)

John B.
Tuesday June 23, 2015, 1:43 AM


Spending time with family and friends.

Stardust Noel
Saturday June 20, 2015, 9:12 AM


Cookout with family

Jo S.
Friday April 24, 2015, 1:33 PM


BBQ with friends and family.

M.N. J.
Wednesday January 14, 2015, 1:43 AM


Fireworks.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.