Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Have you ever witnessed the healing power of the mind?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,295 votes
48%
Yes.
 
31%
No.
 
21%
I'm not sure.
 

Learn about Tibetan Buddhist Self-Healing in Healthy & Green Living.




256 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Friday March 30, 2018, 2:52 PM


yes

Chrissie R
Saturday March 17, 2018, 3:40 AM


No.

John B
Monday January 8, 2018, 5:02 AM


Yes.

Andrea A
Thursday December 21, 2017, 11:30 AM


Yes

Peggy B
Friday October 6, 2017, 7:54 AM


yes

Andrea A
Sunday August 13, 2017, 7:20 AM


Yes

Sue H
Thursday May 25, 2017, 4:54 PM


Maybe?

Philippa P
Monday April 3, 2017, 9:40 AM


Yes.

Andrea A
Tuesday March 14, 2017, 6:34 AM


Yes

John B
Sunday February 5, 2017, 1:40 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.