START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Overall, do you think religion unites or divides the human race?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,880 votes
78%
It divides us.
 
22%
It unites us.
 



639 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Friday April 7, 2017, 9:32 PM


Divides.

John B
Monday March 27, 2017, 6:23 AM


It divides us.

Denise D.
Thursday September 8, 2016, 6:23 PM


Both, really.

Karen C.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 7:51 AM


Divides.

Janis K.
Wednesday February 17, 2016, 5:44 AM


Devides!

M.N. J.
Monday January 25, 2016, 8:49 PM


If it weren't religion, humans would find something else to fight about.

"Treat your fellow humans as you would want to be treated" is a hard message to pervert into hateful behavior, but we somehow manage to do it.

Natasha Salgado
Thursday January 21, 2016, 10:11 PM


Divides

Roro l.
Friday October 9, 2015, 1:13 PM


thank you


Yola S.
Sunday August 23, 2015, 1:49 AM


Divides.

Roro l.
Wednesday July 29, 2015, 1:38 AM


Thanks



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.