START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Overall, do you think religion unites or divides the human race?

Poll Results: 8,880 votes
It divides us.
It unites us.

637 Comments   add a comment >>
Denise D.
Thursday September 8, 2016, 6:23 PM

Both, really.

Karen C.
Saturday March 26, 2016, 7:51 AM


Janis K.
Wednesday February 17, 2016, 5:44 AM


M.N. J.
Monday January 25, 2016, 8:49 PM

If it weren't religion, humans would find something else to fight about.

"Treat your fellow humans as you would want to be treated" is a hard message to pervert into hateful behavior, but we somehow manage to do it.

Natasha Salgado
Thursday January 21, 2016, 10:11 PM


Roro l.
Friday October 9, 2015, 1:13 PM

thank you

Yola S.
Sunday August 23, 2015, 1:49 AM


Roro l.
Wednesday July 29, 2015, 1:38 AM


Sue H.
Tuesday June 23, 2015, 11:04 PM


Paulinha Russell
Friday May 15, 2015, 6:25 AM

It divides us

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.