START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Did you have a happy childhood?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,893 votes
41%
Somewhat.
 
38%
Yes.
 
21%
No.
 



312 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday June 17, 2015, 9:13 AM


Somewhat

M.N. J.
Thursday June 11, 2015, 10:55 PM


Not always.

Jo SICK
Wednesday May 27, 2015, 11:29 AM


Somewhat.

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday May 24, 2015, 12:21 AM


I think so :)

Panchali Yapa
Sunday May 10, 2015, 1:43 AM


Thank you

Sue H.
Monday April 27, 2015, 8:27 PM


Somewhat.

Magdalena J.
Sunday April 12, 2015, 3:11 AM


Thank you!

Jayasri Amma
Friday April 10, 2015, 1:07 AM


Thank you!

Lisa Millar
Monday April 6, 2015, 5:18 AM


No

Andrea A.
Tuesday March 24, 2015, 6:28 AM


Somewhat



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll