START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Did you have a happy childhood?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,893 votes
41%
Somewhat.
 
38%
Yes.
 
21%
No.
 



299 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Sunday November 30, 2014, 1:38 AM


No.

Andrea A.
Thursday September 25, 2014, 6:11 AM


Somewhat

Stardust Noel
Sunday August 10, 2014, 2:14 PM


Very happy

Natasha Salgado
Saturday June 7, 2014, 11:11 AM


NO

Laurel B.
Tuesday May 27, 2014, 5:50 PM


no

Cassidy Lewis
Saturday May 24, 2014, 11:22 PM


Sometimes there were happy moments but most times no.

John B.
Wednesday February 19, 2014, 6:36 AM


No.

Sue H.
Friday February 14, 2014, 10:23 PM


Not so much.

Michael A.
Friday February 7, 2014, 12:40 AM


somewhat

Laura Saxon
Thursday February 6, 2014, 4:45 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll