START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

When you travel by plane, do you bring your own food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,938 votes
29%
No, I usually get something at the airport or on-board.
 
20%
Other
 
20%
Sometimes, when I remember to plan ahead.
 
16%
No. I just don't eat during the flight.
 
15%
Yes, always.
 


Read more: The Sickening Truth of Airline Food.




510 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha Salgado
Sunday April 19, 2015, 6:55 AM


No

Heidi Aubrey
Friday March 27, 2015, 11:22 PM


No. I usually get something at the terminal or simply eat the peanuts they give out in mid flight.

Jo S.
Wednesday March 25, 2015, 12:52 PM


When I plan ahead.

M.N. J.
Wednesday December 17, 2014, 9:38 PM


Sometimes, when I remember to plan ahead.

Sue H.
Saturday November 1, 2014, 11:23 PM


I don't fly anymore but I sure used to.

Magdalena J.
Monday October 6, 2014, 12:44 AM


No.

John B.
Monday September 22, 2014, 5:37 AM


No.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday July 5, 2014, 9:59 PM


we need new polls

JL A.
Saturday April 5, 2014, 6:42 PM


depends on length of flight

Jelena Radovanovic
Thursday February 27, 2014, 5:42 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll