START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you think the world will run out of first?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 9,079 votes
73%
Water that's clean enough to drink without making you sick.
 
27%
Air that's clean enough to breathe without making you sick.
 



761 Comments   add a comment >>
Joanne p
Thursday February 9, 2017, 11:22 AM


ty

John B
Tuesday December 20, 2016, 2:52 AM


Water.

Andrea A
Monday December 19, 2016, 8:39 AM


I hope that we, humans, can fix the mess we've created before we get to that

Joanne p.
Monday November 28, 2016, 9:15 AM


ty

natasha salgado
Wednesday November 16, 2016, 12:36 AM


Water

David C.
Friday October 14, 2016, 6:16 AM


both simultaneously, PEACE

Joanne p.
Friday October 7, 2016, 2:31 AM


ty

Joanne p.
Thursday October 6, 2016, 5:30 AM


ty

natasha salgado
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 7:42 AM


Water

David C.
Sunday September 4, 2016, 5:43 PM


it will be a close race



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.