START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you think the world will run out of first?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 9,079 votes
73%
Water that's clean enough to drink without making you sick.
 
27%
Air that's clean enough to breathe without making you sick.
 



740 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday April 5, 2016, 12:29 AM


Thank you for the points care2 :)

Jonathan Harper
Friday March 18, 2016, 1:14 AM


We need new poll questions

Nyack Clancy
Thursday March 3, 2016, 9:33 PM


We need new poll questions

Andrea A.
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 5:21 AM


I hope that we, humans, can fix the mess we've created before we get to that

Roro l.
Saturday February 27, 2016, 1:35 AM


Thank you


Roro l.
Monday January 25, 2016, 5:37 AM


thanks


Sue H.
Thursday January 7, 2016, 11:42 PM


Probably safe to drink water.

Roro l.
Tuesday December 22, 2015, 4:48 AM


Thank you!

Erika Acosta
Thursday December 17, 2015, 7:02 PM


Water

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday December 16, 2015, 7:30 AM


Still alive :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!