START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What do you think the world will run out of first?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 9,079 votes
73%
Water that's clean enough to drink without making you sick.
 
27%
Air that's clean enough to breathe without making you sick.
 



643 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday September 17, 2014, 6:17 AM


I hope none.

Azaima A.
Tuesday September 16, 2014, 7:13 PM


Geoengineering is polluting earth, water and air with impunity. We're all being poisoned without our consent. Check out http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org for information and resources to combat chemtrails.

Annabelle T.
Thursday September 4, 2014, 2:49 AM


Water.

Andrea A.
Monday August 18, 2014, 5:41 AM


I hope none.

Dave C.
Wednesday July 30, 2014, 2:55 PM


great questions.......

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday June 24, 2014, 7:56 PM


Water

Borg Drone
Sunday June 15, 2014, 5:44 PM


Intelligence.

Sue H.
Monday June 2, 2014, 8:33 PM


Water.

John S.
Friday May 16, 2014, 3:13 AM


Niether

Clare Gorman
Monday April 28, 2014, 1:30 AM


water



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll