START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you believe bigfoot exists?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,332 votes
43%
I'm not sure.
 
39%
No way.
 
18%
Totally!
 

Read about it on C2NN.




320 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 10:29 PM


Maybe?

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday September 30, 2015, 10:34 AM


nope

Aaron Bouchard
Monday August 17, 2015, 5:18 PM


nope, the monster truck does though

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday August 12, 2015, 9:16 AM


maybe

John B.
Monday June 22, 2015, 7:17 AM


No.

Stardust Noel
Saturday June 20, 2015, 9:24 AM


No

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday May 14, 2015, 10:15 AM


no

Jo S.
Thursday April 23, 2015, 1:46 PM


Maybe.

M.N. J.
Tuesday January 13, 2015, 3:55 AM


Nope, but it is an entertaining legend.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday October 31, 2014, 11:41 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!