START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you believe bigfoot exists?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,332 votes
43%
I'm not sure.
 
39%
No way.
 
18%
Totally!
 

Read about it on C2NN.




325 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Wednesday May 31, 2017, 6:23 AM


No.

John B.
Tuesday October 18, 2016, 7:58 AM


No.

Janis K.
Wednesday April 20, 2016, 7:22 PM


idk

Kay M.
Sunday March 27, 2016, 1:00 PM


cts

Sue H.
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 10:29 PM


Maybe?

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday September 30, 2015, 10:34 AM


nope

Aaron Bouchard
Monday August 17, 2015, 5:18 PM


nope, the monster truck does though

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday August 12, 2015, 9:16 AM


maybe

John B.
Monday June 22, 2015, 7:17 AM


No.

Stardust Noel
Saturday June 20, 2015, 9:24 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.