START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you believe bigfoot exists?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,332 votes
43%
I'm not sure.
 
39%
No way.
 
18%
Totally!
 

Read about it on C2NN.




298 Comments   add a comment >>
Borg Drone
Thursday April 17, 2014, 5:02 PM


I believe people with big feet exist.

Sue H.
Monday March 17, 2014, 9:58 PM


Maybe

Jelena Radovanovic
Friday March 14, 2014, 1:55 AM


I so believe in a beautiful bigfoot

Todor Todorov
Saturday February 1, 2014, 1:20 AM


I'm not sure

ERIKA SOMLAI
Monday December 23, 2013, 4:13 AM


no

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday December 22, 2013, 3:35 AM


I have to visit the US first :)

Laura Saxon
Saturday December 21, 2013, 10:28 AM


No way! It is silly to believe something like that would exist.

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday October 23, 2013, 7:49 PM


I'm not sure

John B.
Friday September 13, 2013, 3:36 AM


No.

Amandine S.
Thursday August 22, 2013, 6:01 AM


I don't think so.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll