START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Which is most important in reducing poverty?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,764 votes
69%
They're equally important.
 
20%
Personal responsibility.
 
9%
Government support.
 
2%
No opinion.
 



925 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B.
Friday July 29, 2016, 11:53 AM


20 points to redeem

Peggy B.
Sunday July 17, 2016, 7:06 AM


20 points to redeem

Roro l.
Monday July 4, 2016, 2:32 PM


Thanks



Kay M.
Thursday June 9, 2016, 8:46 PM


cs

Dave C.
Monday June 6, 2016, 1:25 PM


still education and birth control???

Dave C.
Tuesday May 31, 2016, 1:11 PM


Education and maybe birth control

Kay M.
Thursday May 5, 2016, 6:33 PM


cts

Roro l.
Wednesday May 4, 2016, 2:20 PM


Thank you for sharing


Natasha salgado
Thursday April 28, 2016, 1:38 AM


Equally important

Roro l.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 1:29 AM


Thanks!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.