START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Was President Bush right to commute Lewis 'Scooter' Libby's prison sentence?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,699 votes
85%
No
 
15%
Yes
 



108 Comments   add a comment >>
Magdalena J.
Sunday November 23, 2014, 1:26 AM


Thank you!

Nyack Clancy
Sunday September 7, 2014, 9:14 PM


We need new poll questions

Panchali Yapa
Monday August 25, 2014, 9:25 AM


Thank you

Panchali Yapa
Thursday July 24, 2014, 11:18 AM


Thank you

JL A.
Tuesday June 10, 2014, 5:03 PM


Just making sure you know Care2 said they will be discontinuing polls, no effective date given

Borg Drone
Sunday June 8, 2014, 10:27 AM


??

da c.
Monday May 26, 2014, 9:13 AM


No.

Nyack Clancy
Friday May 16, 2014, 11:50 PM


We need new polls

Sue H.
Sunday April 27, 2014, 8:32 PM


If we're talking G.W., he wasn't "right", period.

A F.
Wednesday March 12, 2014, 2:36 AM


voted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll