START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Was President Bush right to commute Lewis 'Scooter' Libby's prison sentence?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,699 votes
85%
No
 
15%
Yes
 



123 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Thursday February 4, 2016, 6:57 AM


no

M.N. J.
Saturday November 28, 2015, 2:53 AM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Jayasri Amma
Wednesday August 26, 2015, 9:20 AM


Thank you!

Kay M.
Thursday August 20, 2015, 5:09 PM


more polls.

Sue H.
Wednesday July 8, 2015, 8:18 PM


Absolutely Not. He should be in jail along with Cheney and Rumsfeld.

Darren Woolsey
Saturday June 27, 2015, 12:29 AM


Perhaps all these leaders immersed in war, ought to all be bundled up and put in a paddled cell.

Darren Woolsey
Saturday April 25, 2015, 4:43 AM


Bush should be enjoying the same lengthy sentence.

Jonathan Harper
Friday April 17, 2015, 10:06 AM


new polls!

M.N. J.
Tuesday April 14, 2015, 1:41 AM


Of course not.

John B.
Thursday March 12, 2015, 10:31 AM


We need new polls.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!