START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is animal testing ever okay?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,761 votes
53%
No, never.
 
31%
Only if the testing is for legitimate medical purposes.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
7%
Yes. It's unpleasant but necessary.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: Is Animal Testing Ever Okay?




860 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Tuesday February 2, 2016, 6:11 AM


No, never.

Roro l.
Saturday January 2, 2016, 5:46 AM


Thank you

Glennis Whitney
Thursday November 19, 2015, 8:14 PM


No, NO, No.

Andrea A.
Thursday November 12, 2015, 3:59 PM


No, never.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday November 11, 2015, 8:22 AM


I still have my period :)

Erika Acosta
Tuesday November 10, 2015, 8:30 AM


No

Andrea A.
Friday August 21, 2015, 1:58 PM


No, never.

Yola S.
Saturday August 8, 2015, 2:29 AM


No never !

John B.
Wednesday July 15, 2015, 3:58 AM


No.

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday July 14, 2015, 6:01 PM


NO NO NO--it is never okay+must stop.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!