START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Is animal testing ever okay?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,761 votes
53%
No, never.
 
31%
Only if the testing is for legitimate medical purposes.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
7%
Yes. It's unpleasant but necessary.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: Is Animal Testing Ever Okay?




814 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha Salgado
Sunday October 5, 2014, 8:48 PM


Absolutely NOT---especially with all the new technology available.

Francesca A-S
Monday September 29, 2014, 1:21 PM


No, never

Shelli S.
Friday September 26, 2014, 12:15 PM


No, never.

Magdalena J.
Sunday August 24, 2014, 12:38 AM


Never.

Francesca A-S
Monday July 28, 2014, 6:27 AM


no, never

Borg Drone
Thursday July 10, 2014, 12:52 PM


No.

iveta cer
Sunday July 6, 2014, 9:33 PM


No

Sue H.
Tuesday June 24, 2014, 11:11 PM


No.

Joan M.
Sunday June 22, 2014, 11:07 PM


No Never

JL A.
Saturday June 21, 2014, 8:46 AM


helping ensure all know that Care2 has said they will be discontinuing polls;no effective date given



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll