START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is animal testing ever okay?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,761 votes
53%
No, never.
 
31%
Only if the testing is for legitimate medical purposes.
 
7%
I'm not sure.
 
7%
Yes. It's unpleasant but necessary.
 
2%
Other
 


Read more: Is Animal Testing Ever Okay?




900 Comments   add a comment >>
Danii P
Friday February 16, 2018, 12:29 AM


never

Chrissie R
Monday February 5, 2018, 3:52 AM


It's necessary, like it or not.

Peggy B
Monday January 22, 2018, 8:24 AM


Previous answer.

Andrea A
Friday January 5, 2018, 8:55 AM


No, never

Aaron F
Sunday October 29, 2017, 3:14 AM


Yes...i's necessary...

Sue H
Monday September 11, 2017, 8:07 AM


No.

Luna M
Monday September 4, 2017, 3:31 AM


Yes. It's necessary unless YOU want to be the *guinea pig*.

Andrea A
Saturday September 2, 2017, 3:51 AM


No, never

natasha s
Friday August 4, 2017, 1:37 AM


Never. Use people instead--not innocent animals.

Peggy B
Saturday July 22, 2017, 6:14 AM


I would like to see a world where there wasn't any diseases and the necessity wasn't there, but sadly that's not the case. Sometimes, it's the only way to find cures to help mankind.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.