START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have any food allergies or sensitivities?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,003 votes
50%
No.
 
39%
Yes.
 
10%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Check out 4 commonly asked food sensitivity questions.




526 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Thursday January 4, 2018, 3:56 AM


No food, just penicillin.

Peggy B
Thursday December 14, 2017, 6:15 AM


chemicals

Aaron F
Friday September 29, 2017, 1:51 AM


Shellfish. :-(((((

Peggy B
Thursday June 15, 2017, 9:17 AM


No food allergies. I have a drug allergy and also to many chemicals.

John B
Friday May 5, 2017, 4:50 AM


No.

natasha s
Wednesday March 29, 2017, 8:51 AM


None

Sue H
Thursday February 23, 2017, 11:01 PM


No.

Philippa P
Thursday January 5, 2017, 5:01 PM


No.

Bayla D.
Wednesday October 12, 2016, 3:26 AM


Shellfish. :-(((

John B.
Monday September 12, 2016, 7:37 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.