START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have any food allergies or sensitivities?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,003 votes
50%
No.
 
39%
Yes.
 
10%
I'm not sure.
 
1%
Other
 


Check out 4 commonly asked food sensitivity questions.




521 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Wednesday March 29, 2017, 8:51 AM


None

Sue H
Thursday February 23, 2017, 11:01 PM


No.

Philippa P
Thursday January 5, 2017, 5:01 PM


No.

Bayla D.
Wednesday October 12, 2016, 3:26 AM


Shellfish. :-(((

John B.
Monday September 12, 2016, 7:37 AM


No.

sharon ogden
Thursday July 14, 2016, 2:36 PM


notedxxx

Janis K.
Friday March 25, 2016, 9:35 PM


no

Natasha Salgado
Sunday January 17, 2016, 11:17 AM


No

Pablo B.
Tuesday December 22, 2015, 5:59 PM


olives

Heidi Aubrey
Friday November 13, 2015, 8:09 PM


Not that I know of.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.