START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Which of these situations do you find most stressful?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,797 votes
35%
Financial crisis.
 
18%
Health issues.
 
17%
Family problems.
 
12%
Relationship problems.
 
7%
Work problems.
 
6%
I'm not sure.
 
6%
Other.
 


Test your Stress IQ and learn 14 Ways to Boost Your Stress Glands.




427 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Sunday November 2, 2014, 4:13 AM


Work problems

Stardust Noel
Saturday September 13, 2014, 1:52 PM


Not sure

Sue H.
Thursday September 11, 2014, 8:00 PM


Health and Finances.

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 5:53 AM


Work problems.

A F.
Friday April 11, 2014, 1:14 AM


more polls please

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday March 2, 2014, 8:59 PM


Other. Even more than Health or Financial crisis.

Alan Lambert
Saturday January 18, 2014, 1:42 AM


Health and Financial

John B.
Tuesday December 17, 2013, 3:57 AM


Health issues.

Mary T.
Wednesday July 17, 2013, 8:12 PM


work and money

Yasmeen E.
Friday May 31, 2013, 6:43 AM


Finances and relationship



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll