START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you eat soy foods (tofu, edamame, etc.)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,880 votes
37%
No.
 
37%
Occasionally.
 
25%
Yes, frequently.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Enjoy Soy: Dr. Debunks Scaremonger Stories, Says Soy Beneficial For People And The Planet




524 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Wednesday December 13, 2017, 8:33 AM


Yes, frequently

Aaron F
Saturday November 18, 2017, 3:29 AM


NO.....!!!!!!

Peggy B
Sunday October 1, 2017, 7:14 AM


Occasionally

Andrea A
Saturday August 5, 2017, 5:37 AM


Yes, frequently

Sue H
Saturday May 20, 2017, 9:55 PM


No.

Philippa P
Tuesday April 11, 2017, 5:51 AM


Love them.

Andrea A
Monday March 6, 2017, 9:58 AM


Yes, frequently.

John B
Monday January 30, 2017, 5:18 AM


Noted.

Andrea A.
Wednesday October 12, 2016, 6:44 AM


Yes, frequently.

natasha salgado
Thursday September 29, 2016, 10:59 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.