START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you eat soy foods (tofu, edamame, etc.)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,880 votes
37%
No.
 
37%
Occasionally.
 
25%
Yes, frequently.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Enjoy Soy: Dr. Debunks Scaremonger Stories, Says Soy Beneficial For People And The Planet




513 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Saturday July 16, 2016, 8:57 AM


Yes, frequently.

Andrea A.
Tuesday April 12, 2016, 9:18 AM


Yes, frequently.

Kay M.
Saturday February 20, 2016, 9:49 AM


cts

Andrea A.
Thursday January 14, 2016, 7:44 AM


Yes, frequently.

Sue H.
Tuesday December 8, 2015, 10:59 PM


Not if I can help it.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday November 24, 2015, 9:26 AM


never

Andrea A.
Saturday October 24, 2015, 7:33 AM


Yes, frequently.

John B.
Monday October 19, 2015, 3:25 AM


Yes, but only certified organic.

Jo S.
Monday October 12, 2015, 2:18 PM


Yes.

Jim M.
Sunday October 11, 2015, 1:51 AM


not often



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.