START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you eat soy foods (tofu, edamame, etc.)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,880 votes
37%
No.
 
37%
Occasionally.
 
25%
Yes, frequently.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Enjoy Soy: Dr. Debunks Scaremonger Stories, Says Soy Beneficial For People And The Planet




478 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 5:52 AM


Yes, frequently.

Sue H.
Friday May 9, 2014, 7:42 PM


No.

A F.
Friday April 11, 2014, 1:14 AM


more polls please

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday March 2, 2014, 9:00 PM


Occasionally.

JL A.
Saturday March 1, 2014, 2:50 PM


some

Alan Lambert
Saturday January 18, 2014, 1:44 AM


Occasionally

Michael H.
Sunday December 29, 2013, 8:40 PM


Yes, frequently.

John B.
Tuesday December 17, 2013, 3:56 AM


No.

JL A.
Saturday November 30, 2013, 1:36 PM


some

Mary T.
Wednesday July 17, 2013, 8:09 PM


Yes, love dobu (Korean Tofu)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll