START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you eat soy foods (tofu, edamame, etc.)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,880 votes
37%
No.
 
37%
Occasionally.
 
25%
Yes, frequently.
 
1%
Other.
 


Read more: Enjoy Soy: Dr. Debunks Scaremonger Stories, Says Soy Beneficial For People And The Planet




483 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday February 18, 2015, 9:27 AM


Yes, frequently.

John B.
Thursday January 29, 2015, 1:39 AM


Occasionally.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday January 24, 2015, 1:48 PM


No. I ate tofu when I was a vegetarian

Magdalena J.
Saturday January 3, 2015, 8:49 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Sunday November 2, 2014, 4:12 AM


Yes, frequently.

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 5:52 AM


Yes, frequently.

Sue H.
Friday May 9, 2014, 7:42 PM


No.

A F.
Friday April 11, 2014, 1:14 AM


more polls please

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday March 2, 2014, 9:00 PM


Occasionally.

JL A.
Saturday March 1, 2014, 2:50 PM


some



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll