START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you agree with the ruling that California's gay marriage ban is unconstitutional?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,860 votes
62%
Yes!
 
25%
No!
 
10%
Not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Read more on why Prop 8 was deemed unconstitutional by a federal judge.




985 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Sunday March 12, 2017, 12:12 PM


Yes

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday February 22, 2017, 4:41 AM


NOTED!!!!!

John B
Monday February 13, 2017, 5:41 AM


Yes.

Roro l
Thursday January 19, 2017, 12:44 PM


Thanks

Roro l
Tuesday January 10, 2017, 7:30 AM


Thanks!

Roro l
Sunday January 8, 2017, 2:07 PM


Thanks.



Roro l.
Wednesday November 16, 2016, 1:42 PM


Thanks

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday November 9, 2016, 5:04 AM


OMG! What just happened?

Jonathan Harper
Friday September 30, 2016, 1:06 AM


NOTED!!!!

Sue H.
Thursday September 29, 2016, 8:57 PM


I did not. The ban was overturned!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.