START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

The ban on offshore oil drilling in the United States is about to expire. Is that good?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,501 votes
73%
No, the ban on drilling should be reinstated.
 
18%
Yes, we need to do more offshore drilling.
 
10%
Unsure.
 



196 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha Salgado
Wednesday November 12, 2014, 11:51 AM


NO

Renee M.
Thursday October 23, 2014, 5:35 AM


No! It needs to be reinstated.

Warren Webber
Wednesday October 22, 2014, 1:29 AM


Live long and prosper

Lisa Millar
Wednesday October 15, 2014, 4:08 PM


No

Nyack Clancy
Saturday October 11, 2014, 11:21 PM


We need new poll questions

Andreas Ioannou
Wednesday October 1, 2014, 9:38 AM


No it should be reinstated.

Bill and Katie D.
Wednesday September 17, 2014, 7:20 PM


no drilling re-enforce it again no drilling
never another spill

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 16, 2014, 6:43 AM


No, the ban on drilling should be reinstated.

BnKatie D.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 9:19 PM


Needs to be reinstated there will be more spills!

Andrea A.
Sunday August 17, 2014, 5:35 AM


No, the ban on drilling should be reinstated.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll