START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

The ban on offshore oil drilling in the United States is about to expire. Is that good?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,501 votes
73%
No, the ban on drilling should be reinstated.
 
18%
Yes, we need to do more offshore drilling.
 
10%
Unsure.
 



318 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Wednesday November 8, 2017, 4:22 PM


No.

Andrea A
Friday September 29, 2017, 8:03 AM


No, the ban on drilling should be reinstated

Jonathan H
Friday September 22, 2017, 4:35 AM


Noted!!!!!

Peggy B
Saturday August 19, 2017, 11:33 AM


No

Stephanie s
Tuesday August 15, 2017, 3:14 PM


No

Jonathan Harper
Saturday August 12, 2017, 6:17 AM


Noted

Jonathan Harper
Thursday August 3, 2017, 4:52 AM


NOTED!!!!!

John B
Tuesday August 1, 2017, 4:42 AM


No.

Jonathan H
Monday July 17, 2017, 1:00 PM


Hope

Andrea A
Friday May 5, 2017, 9:10 AM


No, the ban on drilling should be reinstated



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.