START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you keep your bird feeders full during the summer?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,033 votes
47%
I don't have a bird feeder.
 
36%
Yes.
 
9%
Other.
 
8%
No. I don't see as many birds in the summer.
 


Check out two fun bird feeding projects and enter to win The Backyard Bird Lover's Ultimate How-To Guide!




943 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Monday April 18, 2016, 12:27 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday April 14, 2016, 5:40 AM


Noted!

Dimitris Dallis
Monday April 4, 2016, 12:12 AM


Thank you for the points care2 :)

Dave C.
Thursday March 24, 2016, 6:20 PM


I try to keep the feeders full year round, thanks

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 5:46 AM


Noted!

Andrea A.
Tuesday March 1, 2016, 8:05 AM


Yes

Ana Váquez
Thursday February 25, 2016, 3:48 AM


no, i have many cats

Dawn E.
Wednesday February 24, 2016, 7:57 PM


yes

Dimitris Dallis
Monday January 25, 2016, 5:35 AM


Today I book my new apartment :)
You are all invited :)

Sue H.
Friday January 8, 2016, 10:27 PM


No feeders but water for drinking and bathing plus the wild birds and turkeys raid the chicken coop for food.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!