START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever joined a CSA for local produce?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,521 votes
55%
What's a CSA?
 
19%
No.
 
16%
I haven't, but I would like to.
 
5%
I have in the past.
 
3%
Yes! I'm currently a member.
 
2%
Other.
 


Learn more about CSA's and find out how to prep your pantry to make the most of your fresh, local produce!




360 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Sunday July 10, 2016, 11:53 AM


yes

Andrea A.
Saturday June 11, 2016, 6:17 AM


Yes

Andrea A.
Sunday March 13, 2016, 5:21 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Tuesday December 29, 2015, 8:30 PM


Have in the past but haven't found one that deals with single people.

Erika Acosta
Monday December 28, 2015, 10:34 AM


No

Andrea A.
Monday December 14, 2015, 7:09 PM


Yes

Janis K.
Monday December 7, 2015, 10:43 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Thursday September 24, 2015, 9:57 AM


Yes

John B.
Monday September 14, 2015, 1:59 PM


No.

Jo S.
Sunday August 23, 2015, 12:02 PM


I have recently joined one.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.