START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever joined a CSA for local produce?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,521 votes
55%
What's a CSA?
 
19%
No.
 
16%
I haven't, but I would like to.
 
5%
I have in the past.
 
3%
Yes! I'm currently a member.
 
2%
Other.
 


Learn more about CSA's and find out how to prep your pantry to make the most of your fresh, local produce!




357 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Tuesday December 29, 2015, 8:30 PM


Have in the past but haven't found one that deals with single people.

Erika Acosta
Monday December 28, 2015, 10:34 AM


No

Andrea A.
Monday December 14, 2015, 7:09 PM


Yes

Janis K.
Monday December 7, 2015, 10:43 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Thursday September 24, 2015, 9:57 AM


Yes

John B.
Monday September 14, 2015, 1:59 PM


No.

Jo S.
Sunday August 23, 2015, 12:02 PM


I have recently joined one.

M.N. J.
Monday July 20, 2015, 2:58 PM


Joined, lapsed, rejoined recently.

Andrea A.
Saturday July 4, 2015, 5:13 AM


Yes

Jo Recovering
Saturday June 27, 2015, 5:05 PM


No, but I would love to.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!