START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you ever joined a CSA for local produce?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,521 votes
55%
What's a CSA?
 
19%
No.
 
16%
I haven't, but I would like to.
 
5%
I have in the past.
 
3%
Yes! I'm currently a member.
 
2%
Other.
 


Learn more about CSA's and find out how to prep your pantry to make the most of your fresh, local produce!




342 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday October 6, 2014, 6:54 AM


What's a CSA?

Nyack Clancy
Friday September 26, 2014, 10:26 PM


We need new poll questions

Kay M.
Saturday August 9, 2014, 8:51 AM


what is it?

Borg Drone
Monday May 19, 2014, 11:20 AM


What's a CSA?

Nicole H.
Monday April 7, 2014, 5:15 PM


No, but I'd like to.

Joy T.
Saturday January 25, 2014, 12:32 AM


What's a "CSA"? A local neighbor did a weekly "Crop Swap" over the summer and fall last year, that I went to every week. Does that count?

Sue H.
Tuesday January 21, 2014, 8:35 PM


No.

John B.
Monday January 6, 2014, 6:02 AM


I haven't, but I would like to.

Ganaisha Calvin
Monday November 11, 2013, 10:56 PM


no

Amandine S.
Tuesday November 5, 2013, 4:24 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll