START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you purchase products sold in plastic packaging?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,787 votes
59%
Yes. It's hard to avoid.
 
35%
I try not to if there's a choice.
 
5%
Only if the plastic is recyclable.
 
1%
No, never.
 
1%
Other.
 


Find out what to do with the plastics in your bathroom.




407 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Abramson
Wednesday May 28, 2014, 12:40 AM


Yes, but would choose one that does not if an otherwise equal item is available at the same price.

Sue H.
Sunday May 25, 2014, 11:08 PM


As much as possible.

Borg Drone
Monday May 19, 2014, 11:21 AM


Yes. It's hard to avoid.

Nicole H.
Monday April 7, 2014, 5:15 PM


Yes.

Todor Todorov
Thursday March 27, 2014, 1:20 AM


Yes

Jelena Radovanovic
Wednesday January 29, 2014, 9:01 AM


Yes.

Joy T.
Saturday January 25, 2014, 12:30 AM


Sadly, yes.

John B.
Monday January 6, 2014, 6:01 AM


Yes. It's hard to avoid.

Ganaisha Calvin
Monday November 11, 2013, 10:54 PM


sometimes

Amandine S.
Tuesday November 5, 2013, 4:23 AM


Yes, it's hard to avoid.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll