START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you tried to use less gas in the aftermath of the Gulf crisis?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,692 votes
35%
Yes, as much as possible.
 
31%
Not really.
 
19%
Sort of.
 
15%
Other.
 


Check out 15 Easy Ways to Use Less Gas.




388 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday October 6, 2014, 6:54 AM


Yes, as much as possible.

Nyack Clancy
Saturday September 27, 2014, 10:40 PM


We need new poll questions

Sue H.
Sunday May 25, 2014, 11:12 PM


Not really, I only drive twice a week anyway.

Nicole H.
Monday April 7, 2014, 5:14 PM


Not really.

Joy T.
Saturday January 25, 2014, 12:29 AM


Yes.

John B.
Monday January 6, 2014, 6:01 AM


Not really.

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday December 4, 2013, 10:33 AM


I rarely drive--use my bikes daily instead.

Ganaisha Calvin
Monday November 11, 2013, 10:54 PM


i dont drive

Amandine S.
Tuesday November 5, 2013, 4:22 AM


As much as possible.

Vicky P.
Friday August 16, 2013, 10:14 PM


I don't drive



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll