START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you believe the U.S. government will be able to stop the financial market meltdown?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,788 votes
47%
No.
 
34%
Not sure.
 
19%
Yes.
 



198 Comments   add a comment >>
Adrienne L.
Friday August 14, 2015, 3:25 PM


Thanks for sharing.

John B.
Saturday July 25, 2015, 6:25 AM


New polls,

Jonathan Harper
Sunday July 5, 2015, 2:45 PM


New polls

Darren Woolsey
Wednesday June 24, 2015, 1:55 AM


Nope, not on its own.

Those earning eye watering sums, need to wake up, and start helping the real economy that not that illusion they're reinforcing by their current actions.

Tomek Malinowski
Saturday June 13, 2015, 3:56 AM


ty

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday June 4, 2015, 12:31 PM


Nice joke :D

Sen Senz
Tuesday May 26, 2015, 6:31 AM


Not without poisoning everyone

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday May 21, 2015, 6:55 AM


no

Jo SICK
Saturday May 16, 2015, 2:41 PM


Nope!

Panchali Yapa
Saturday May 9, 2015, 3:04 AM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!