START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you believe the U.S. government will be able to stop the financial market meltdown?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,788 votes
47%
No.
 
34%
Not sure.
 
19%
Yes.
 



195 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Woolsey
Wednesday June 24, 2015, 1:55 AM


Nope, not on its own.

Those earning eye watering sums, need to wake up, and start helping the real economy that not that illusion they're reinforcing by their current actions.

Tomek Malinowski
Saturday June 13, 2015, 3:56 AM


ty

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday June 4, 2015, 12:31 PM


Nice joke :D

Sen Senz
Tuesday May 26, 2015, 6:31 AM


Not without poisoning everyone

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday May 21, 2015, 6:55 AM


no

Jo SICK
Saturday May 16, 2015, 2:41 PM


Nope!

Panchali Yapa
Saturday May 9, 2015, 3:04 AM


Thank you

Sue H.
Monday May 4, 2015, 8:25 PM


No.

Tomek Malinowski
Sunday May 3, 2015, 12:35 AM


thank you

MJ J.
Thursday April 30, 2015, 5:51 AM


new polls



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll