START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Who do you think won the second presidential debate?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,107 votes
68%
Obama.
 
17%
I don't know because I didn't watch it.
 
10%
McCain.
 
5%
I am undecided.
 



537 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Sunday March 20, 2016, 4:34 PM


Noted

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday January 7, 2016, 5:19 AM


New "star wars", new "independent day", Hillary is gonna reveal the truth for aliens....
I suspect WE are the aliens :)

M.N. J.
Wednesday November 4, 2015, 1:12 PM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Dimitris Dallis
Monday October 5, 2015, 12:07 PM


Big corporations :)

Sue H.
Saturday July 11, 2015, 8:39 PM


President Obama.

M.N. J.
Saturday March 28, 2015, 12:05 AM


Obama.

Barbara V.
Saturday March 21, 2015, 6:30 AM


Please, we need new poll questions

John B.
Saturday February 28, 2015, 12:36 PM


Obama.

John B.
Sunday November 10, 2013, 2:26 PM


Obama.

Alan Lambert
Saturday October 26, 2013, 6:18 AM


Obama, without question.

However, as regards the so-called FairTax, I truly believe in the progressive income tax and I believe that with some fixes, it can work much better. About 90% of the plethora of deductions and exemptions should be scrapped. As an example, all Capital Gains in excess of $25,000/year (outside of tax advantaged retirement plans) should be taxed as regular income with a single lifetime exemption of $500,000 ($1,000,000 for couples filing jointly) available to any taxpayer over 50 years old to reflect the downsizing of the family home..



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.