START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should genetically modified foods be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,849 votes
63%
Yes!
 
22%
I'm not sure.
 
14%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Check out these recent stories on GM foods: Genetically Modified Fish: It's What's for Dinner! and Judge Bans GM Beets.




443 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Saturday January 24, 2015, 1:44 PM


Yes!

Magdalena J.
Friday January 2, 2015, 7:35 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Saturday November 1, 2014, 6:04 AM


Absolutely!

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 2, 2014, 6:59 AM


Absolutely!

Sue H.
Friday May 9, 2014, 7:51 PM


Yes.

A F.
Friday April 11, 2014, 1:16 AM


more polls please

Heidi Aubrey
Monday March 3, 2014, 5:15 PM


By and large, yes. If not banned they should be labeled.

Alan Lambert
Monday January 20, 2014, 1:17 AM


Case by case basis

John B.
Monday December 16, 2013, 3:11 AM


If not banned the at the very least they should be labeled.

Mary T.
Wednesday July 17, 2013, 7:59 PM


not sure



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll