START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should genetically modified foods be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,849 votes
63%
Yes!
 
22%
I'm not sure.
 
14%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Check out these recent stories on GM foods: Genetically Modified Fish: It's What's for Dinner! and Judge Bans GM Beets.




473 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Saturday May 20, 2017, 9:51 PM


Yes.

Philippa Powers
Thursday April 13, 2017, 3:00 PM


Yes.

Andrea A
Monday March 6, 2017, 9:57 AM


Absolutely!

John B
Monday January 30, 2017, 5:14 AM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Monday October 10, 2016, 5:47 AM


Absolutely!

Janis K.
Thursday August 18, 2016, 7:20 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Saturday July 16, 2016, 8:56 AM


Absolutely!

Kay M.
Tuesday June 28, 2016, 7:13 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Sunday April 10, 2016, 5:28 AM


Absolutely!

Kay M.
Monday February 15, 2016, 9:07 AM


cts



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.