Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Should genetically modified foods be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,849 votes
63%
Yes!
 
22%
I'm not sure.
 
14%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Check out these recent stories on GM foods: Genetically Modified Fish: It's What's for Dinner! and Judge Bans GM Beets.




480 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Tuesday May 15, 2018, 9:26 AM


Absolutely!

Chrissie R
Sunday March 11, 2018, 4:01 AM


Why on earth would you want to do that???? If you're influenced by fake science just don't buy them. Non-GM foods are clearly labeled for you......

John B
Monday January 1, 2018, 5:48 AM


Yes.

Andrea A
Monday December 4, 2017, 7:11 AM


Absolutely!

Aaron F
Saturday November 18, 2017, 3:25 AM


ABSOLUTELY NOT..............................

Peggy B
Sunday October 1, 2017, 8:18 AM


yes

Andrea A
Friday August 4, 2017, 6:42 AM


Absolutely!

Sue H
Saturday May 20, 2017, 9:51 PM


Yes.

Philippa Powers
Thursday April 13, 2017, 3:00 PM


Yes.

Andrea A
Monday March 6, 2017, 9:57 AM


Absolutely!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.