START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you think the economic crisis will have an adverse effect on efforts to stall global warming?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,045 votes
59%
Yes.
 
23%
No.
 
19%
Unsure.
 



200 Comments   add a comment >>
Warren Webber
Wednesday October 22, 2014, 1:29 AM


Live long and prosper

Nyack Clancy
Saturday October 11, 2014, 11:21 PM


We need new poll questions

Azaima A.
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 7:46 PM


This has less to do with an economic crisis than the fat cats in charge

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 16, 2014, 6:43 AM


Yes, but it shouldn't.

Catman P.
Monday August 25, 2014, 7:49 PM


yes

Niharika M.
Wednesday June 25, 2014, 10:03 PM


yes


Natasha Salgado
Saturday June 21, 2014, 9:31 AM


Yes

Borg Drone
Sunday June 15, 2014, 5:40 PM


Yes.

Sue H.
Monday June 2, 2014, 8:41 PM


Yes.

da c.
Thursday May 15, 2014, 1:04 PM


Not really. I don't think there is a serious effort by governments to halt global warming.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll