START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think the economic crisis will have an adverse effect on efforts to stall global warming?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,045 votes
59%
Yes.
 
23%
No.
 
19%
Unsure.
 



299 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Monday June 26, 2017, 5:42 PM


opportunity, some benefit, but too much "me now" ism

Andrea A
Friday May 5, 2017, 9:10 AM


No, and it should be taken as an oportunity

Peggy B
Tuesday May 2, 2017, 10:17 AM


No, the deniers will.

Jonathan H
Thursday April 20, 2017, 4:55 AM


NOTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Saturday April 8, 2017, 3:10 AM


Noted

Philippa Powers
Thursday March 9, 2017, 5:13 PM


I'm not sure.

Joanne p
Saturday February 4, 2017, 11:49 AM


no

Joanne p
Tuesday January 17, 2017, 2:57 AM


ty

John B
Tuesday December 20, 2016, 2:49 AM


It did, but it shouldn't have.

Andrea A
Saturday December 17, 2016, 3:12 PM


No, and it should be taken as an oportunity



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.