START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think the economic crisis will have an adverse effect on efforts to stall global warming?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,045 votes
59%
Yes.
 
23%
No.
 
19%
Unsure.
 



305 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Wednesday November 8, 2017, 4:21 PM


It did.

Andrea A
Friday September 29, 2017, 8:02 AM


No, and it should be taken as an oportunity

Jonathan H
Friday September 22, 2017, 4:35 AM


Noted!!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday August 30, 2017, 5:10 AM


Noted!!!

Peggy B
Saturday August 19, 2017, 11:35 AM


It did

John B
Tuesday August 1, 2017, 4:41 AM


It did, but it shouldn't have.

David C
Monday June 26, 2017, 5:42 PM


opportunity, some benefit, but too much "me now" ism

Andrea A
Friday May 5, 2017, 9:10 AM


No, and it should be taken as an oportunity

Peggy B
Tuesday May 2, 2017, 10:17 AM


No, the deniers will.

Jonathan H
Thursday April 20, 2017, 4:55 AM


NOTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.