START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you eat milk or eggs from genetically engineered animals?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,052 votes
62%
No, I am opposed to eating food from genetically altered animals.
 
18%
Not sure.
 
12%
Yes.
 
7%
No, because I don't eat any animal products.
 

Take action to demand labeling of gene-altered foods!




129 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Woolsey
Tuesday December 16, 2014, 12:20 PM


Not knowingly.

Sue H.
Wednesday December 10, 2014, 10:36 PM


Not willingly.

Warren Webber
Saturday November 15, 2014, 2:41 AM


If I have a serious need for food at the moment, then yes.

Andrea A.
Saturday October 11, 2014, 5:13 AM


No

Andreas Ioannou
Wednesday October 1, 2014, 1:34 AM


No way.

Nyack Clancy
Sunday September 21, 2014, 11:06 PM


We need new poll questions

Todor Todorov
Saturday March 22, 2014, 5:27 AM


No

Nicole H.
Monday February 24, 2014, 1:37 PM


No.

Joy T.
Friday January 31, 2014, 4:09 AM


Not sure...

John B.
Sunday January 12, 2014, 5:49 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll