START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think it is cruel to dress your pet up for Halloween?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,277 votes
42%
Maybe not cruel, but stupid.
 
25%
Yes, please leave them their dignity.
 
19%
Nah, they love it!
 
12%
Other.
 
3%
Who cares? They are animals!
 



162 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday February 8, 2016, 4:58 AM


Maybe not cruel, but just leave them the way they are. They are not dolls.

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday November 21, 2015, 7:43 AM


I'm not tall :)

Andrea A.
Tuesday November 17, 2015, 7:56 AM


Maybe not cruel, but just leave them the way they are. They are not dolls.

Erika Acosta
Sunday November 15, 2015, 11:38 AM


Maybe

Paulinha Russell
Thursday October 22, 2015, 7:41 AM


Thank you

Sue H.
Tuesday September 22, 2015, 8:12 PM


More foolish than cruel.

Paulinha Russell
Sunday September 13, 2015, 12:16 AM


Thank you

Andrea A.
Thursday August 27, 2015, 6:11 AM


Maybe not cruel, but just leave them the way they are. They are not dolls.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday August 10, 2015, 12:17 AM


I don't know what to say anymore.
These ad business must be really good for care2 - to keep these polls...

Magdalena C.
Wednesday July 29, 2015, 2:02 AM


Thank you!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!